Muluza

Gombe, Kinshasa Villa FOR SALE

450,000 $ 450 500,000
Gombe, Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 12, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Yes Garages
  • 54,900 ft2
  • Year Built: 2016

Description

Make your offer, it is composed of 4 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, 2 kitchen, annex, living room for children fences. Electric windows in armored glass elu, pool port, garden. from the entrance it’s smart villa the house can be controlled by a phone ☎️ remotely it a cave

Address: Gombe, Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
City:
Area:
Country: Congo, the Democratic Republic of the
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30716
Price: 450,000 $ 450 500,000
Property Size: 54,900 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,000 ft2
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Energy index: 6kWh kWh/m²a
Garages: Yes
Year Built: 2016
Garage Size: Big
Available from: 2023-08-03
Basement: N/A
Exterior Material: Cement
Structure Type: Cement
Floors No: 3
$ 399.12
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1.74

Schedule a tour

Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
Sales
New offer

NEW NGOMBE TEST HOUSE

123 $ 123 132
TEST
TEST
3 2 12,345 ft2details
Sales
New offer

Gated Residence Villa

£370,000 £400,000
4 spacious bedrooms 1 spacious and bright living room 1 Dining room 3 bathrooms 1 Furnishe ...
4 spacious bedrooms 1 spacious and bright living room 1 Dining room 3 bathrooms 1 Furnished kitchen + Store Beautif ...
4 3 99,999 ft2details
  • Change Currency

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 9,000,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 9,000,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 9,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings